Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Gastroenterology Group, Inc -  - Gastroenterology Practice

The Gastroenterology Group, Inc

Gastroenterology Practice located in Akron, OH

4.89/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

The Gastroenterology Group, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Gastroenterology Group, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I was pleased with my first visit to the White Pond practice. Ms. Kelades, MSN, APRN,CNP made me feel comfortable during my general health interview. Definitely a 5 STAR visit. — Ed D., Norwalk, OH
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
This is the 2nd time I have met with Jill. She was on time and she took the time to go over my concerns and to see how I am progressing. I would recommend her highly if you are unable to see a physician in this group.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Quick & efficient and the staff is an added bonus!
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great service and explanation of important facts..
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Jill was very thorough. A lot more so than my family doctor
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Jill was exactly what I needed. Professional, knowledgeable and wanted to educate me on what is going on with my stomach. She provided a clear path of treatment. Never did she make me feel unsure, or like I wasn’t important or sick enough for her time.
Zeneta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
She was very thorough and pleasant. This was a good experience.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I really liked Jill Veverka, she explained things well.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Jill is terrific and has worked closely with me identify and solve my gi issues.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Christine addressed my symptoms and explained what they could be from. I wanted an endoscopy for a more definitive reason for my symptoms. She approved it. & was scheduled. Christine was very personable, caring & knowledgeable. I left with confidence.
Denice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Gillis and the entire staff was very professional and friendly. The whole process went very smoothly.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Comfortable, thorough pre-procedure interview.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Follow up appointment, no waiting, very professional tec, dr was looking out for me and answering any concerns I had. I would recommend Dr. Jill Veverka.
Amanda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very considerate. She took a lot of time with me which was very appreciated.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
explained everything so I could understand answered all my questions
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very friendly and thorough.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Always very thoughtful and kind. I have very good confidence with Dr Gellis
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
great
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very kind, thorough & prompt.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone was very kind ,helpful and professional.